And into 2008…

Thanks to everyone who’s so far had a look at the blog and given comments and suggestions. Now that I’ve listed all the 2006 and 2007 reading I hope to be able to give a bit more information about each book as I read it, even if it’s only a couple of lines on each one. That way people can respond with comments on specific books (especially if they’ve also read them – although, as we learned this week, ‘reading’ and ‘non-reading’ are not so very far apart). The first book I read this year was Flann o’ Brien’s At Swim-Two-Birds about which I’ll write something in the next post. And I’m currently coming towards the end of C. J. Sansom’s Winter in Madrid.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

