Half-way through the year

You may have noticed something of a flurry of blogging activity from me in the past couple of days. This was simply as a result of my trying to get up-to-date with all the reading I’ve done in time for the end of June. Well, I just about managed it and can report that at the half-way point of the year I have read thirty-two novels so far, well on my way to the target of fifty-two and with the long summer holiday still ahead.

I’m also very pleased with the way this blog is going. I’ve surprised myself a little in managing to keep it going, but I’m amazed that people keep logging in to have a look. The last couple of months have each recorded over 200 hits, which I know isn’t exactly big news in the blogosphere, but it still sounds a lot to me!

 

So thanks to everyone who has visited, read and commented on my blog and please visit regularly to see what the rest of the year has in store.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

