Back to the Blog

It has been a long time since I put a post up on this blog. I went through a period of simply not finding the time or opportunity to write anything and yet I still carried on reading and a backlog of reviews started piling up. Then I simply fell out of the habit. So now it’s time to get back on track and the first thing to do will be to fill you all in with what I’ve been reading since Easter. There will, therefore, be a series of short reviews appearing over the next few days until I’m back on course. These will probably be much shorter than the usual ones, perhaps only a couple of sentences, but I want to catch up with myself and then I can get back to blogging properly. Anyway, the moment has passed, as I really need to blog within a few days of finishing a book while thoughts are still fresh in my mind. So, forgive me from being absent from the blog for a little while, give me a week or so to catch up with myself and then normal service will be resumed.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Back to the Blog

  1. Gemma

    Well it’s really not good enough, Professor!

Leave a Reply

